It’s positive!

So I did a test on Sunday because as my previous post suggests, I just had a feeling … and I was right!

This time my husband wanted to be see the lines show up. He was anxious about it because right now is not really the best time to have a second child, what with our startup still in its early stages.

But, I was so happy and excited that I wanted to tell everyone immediately. But since I just found out and I don’t even know how far along I am, I settled for letting my siblings know and my best friend.

Hubby called his mother in Maine to let his family know. After the news sunk in, he said he was excited.

I’ll tell my parents in person when I see them on the weekend. I know they’ll be happy as they’ve been bugging me about when we planned to give my son a sibling.

Another new adventure begins. And this time I get to do something I never got to do with my first — blog about my journey!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

