I don’t feel like writing

So there, I’ve said it.

I’ve admitted it. Faced the truth. Called it for what it is.

Don’t get me wrong. I want to write, and I still get ideas flying through my mind on a daily basis. But I just don’t feel like writing.

Partly it’s because I feel negative. Another reason is that I can’t get organised. And then, it’s also because there’s so much I’d like to write about I just don’t even know where to begin.

I can probably create an editorial schedule for this blog and have an entry for every single day in the next month.

But I just DON’T – FEEL – LIKE  – WRITING.

It’s frustrating as hell but actually writing about it has made me feel better. And writing a post about it is appropriate.

At least it keeps this blog going, somewhat.

Leave a Reply

